Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Diana Leindl

Diana Leindl

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Leindl
"Very kind and dedicated staff. Quickly responding to your questions."
Profile photo of Just Devin

Just Devin

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Just Devin
"Very nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Reese McCuan

Reese McCuan

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reese McCuan
"Grace Doolin is a great saleswoman! I’m quite satisfied with her work"
Profile photo of Ron

Ron

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron
"Grace was amazing in helping me find the perfect auto and renters insurance policy. She patiently guided me through the quote process and answered all my questions. She is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Britany Wilson

Britany Wilson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Britany Wilson
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Grace did a great job getting our kids set up as first time drivers!"
Profile photo of sam gabon

sam gabon

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sam gabon
"Bryan and his staff are always helpful with any questions or issues I have. They are friendly and prompt. I can't thank them enough for excellent service they have and continue to provide me."
Profile photo of Kyle Welch

Kyle Welch

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Welch
"Great office to do business with"
Profile photo of Carlos Leonel Catala-Camacho

Carlos Leonel Catala-Camacho

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Leonel Catala-Camacho
"Great Customer service Grace The best ;) <3"
Profile photo of Abigail Knapp

Abigail Knapp

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Knapp
"Bryan is the greatest insurance agent I’ve had in my 10 years of being insured I’ve never felt more comfortable and taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend switching over! DO IT!"
Profile photo of Nate Tierney

Nate Tierney

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Tierney
"Bryan saved me $1000 a year on my home and auto. Great guy to work with!"
Profile photo of Stacy Tedrick

Stacy Tedrick

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Tedrick
"Very professional and helpful staff. Their service in answering my many questions is exceptional."
Profile photo of Shannon Doolin

Shannon Doolin

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Doolin
"Great customer service with friendly and helpful staff. We have been with State Farm for a number of years and happy with the help we have received."
Profile photo of Amous

Amous

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amous
"Have been with this insurance company for 15 years. They're always happy to help and quite affordable."
Profile photo of Garan Romano

Garan Romano

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garan Romano
"Very professional place, talked to one agent, Grace. Very nice and professional. If I didn’t already have a policy I would have gotten it from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Wendy Monday

Wendy Monday

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Monday
"It was a quick & simple process to get my insurance started. Would definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Ashley Kilmartin

Ashley Kilmartin

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Kilmartin
"Bryan and his staff have a heart for serving their community!"
Profile photo of Heather Blasey

Heather Blasey

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Blasey
"I've had State Farm Ins for my cars since I was 16 years old. That's over 35 years of loyalty. I have been impressed by their speed and attention to detail. They have always made things easy if Ive ever needed to file a claim. My husband had a flat tire and we submitted a claim to get reimbursed... i called the office and all i had to do was smtext a picture of my bill to their number and had my reimbursement within a few days. SUPER SIMPLE! Bryan and his staff are very friendly and always willing to take time to talk to you to ensure your needs are being met!"
Profile photo of Robbie Jaegle

Robbie Jaegle

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Jaegle
"Like a good neighbor Bryan Clark is there!"
Profile photo of Dan Doolin

Dan Doolin

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Doolin
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Great to have the local agent there to help you when you experience a loss."
Profile photo of Chloe Brocaille

Chloe Brocaille

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Brocaille
"Amazing staff and friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Grace Doolin

Grace Doolin

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Doolin
"This office is full of great people and the service provided by each staff member is unmatched! I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of sabastian batson

sabastian batson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sabastian batson
"Pleasant and easy to understand"
Profile photo of Melanie Voiles

Melanie Voiles

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Voiles
"Quick, easy process. Noah was excellent and responsive to my questions. Highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of F Fay Arulfo

F Fay Arulfo

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by F Fay Arulfo
"Wonderful/Fantastic People.They are always there for You. Answering your inquiries & Assisting You .Thanks Bryan Clark & Staff for your Great Services to the Lincoln Community."
Profile photo of Mikel Petro

Mikel Petro

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikel Petro
"I’ve been with StateFarm personally and My business for over 45 yrs. Grace Doolin is an asset to the team, and I look forward to continuing doing business here."