Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bryan Clark

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

sabastian batson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Pleasant and easy to understand"

Melanie Voiles

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy process. Noah was excellent and responsive to my questions. Highly recommend this State Farm agency."

F Fay Arulfo

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful/Fantastic People.They are always there for You. Answering your inquiries & Assisting You .Thanks Bryan Clark & Staff for your Great Services to the Lincoln Community."

Mikel Petro

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with StateFarm personally and My business for over 45 yrs. Grace Doolin is an asset to the team, and I look forward to continuing doing business here."

Lotis Crowell

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always carried State Farm Insurance since I was a teenager. I am very pleased with the service they provided throughout my ever changing life needs. I was so excited to hear that Grace Doolin has become a member of your team. I have known Grace over a year now and enjoy sharing her excitement of moving forward with her career choices. I have seen her grow with her experience of entrepreneurship and community service. She will be a terrific addition to your office!"

Elaine Wright

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm from Geico was a great decision! Bryan showed up and took care of all the details in a timely manner, making the transition a smooth and seamless process. I appreciate the quality customer service!"

Maddie Power

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and amazing staff! I highly recommend!"

Ruben Reinertsen

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect!"

Tracy Meyer

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable"

Korbin Wagenbach

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice staff!"

Lucas Konczyk

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and even better service!"

Ryan Boyd

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly service every time I call!! Donna Boyd and Aleck Bailey we’re always able to help me with whatever my needs are I give them both five stars!!"

Drew Jones

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, easy to talk to. Very helpful with the questions I had."

Morgan Meyer

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great workers! very friendly!"

Doug Donner

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan has been a great agent to work with. His entire staff has been very helpful and pleasant to communicate with anytime we have a question. My family would recommend Bryan’s State Farm Agency to anyone who is in need of an insurance policy."

Matthew Knobloch

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his team have been phenomenal in assisting with all of my insurance needs."

Kevin Wheatley

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is a great agent and willing help out with whatever needs you have or want. If you have any questions give him a call and you won’t be disappointed."

Cindy Keller

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Clark and his office staff are wonderful to work with. We have been with State Farm throughout the majority of our marriage and my husband and I have always felt that this company has taken care of our needs with wonderful service, and that they care about us on a personal level. We highly recommend Bryan Clark and his office for all of your insurance needs!"

Jason Wingate

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't recommend Bryan Clark enough. Would be hard pressed to find someone who will work harder for you than him. Top notch in all areas!"

Pete D

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Clark’s hard work ethic coupled with his vast knowledge of the insurance industry is unmatched.He actually listens to the needs of his clients and makes sure that their coverage meets those needs.His honesty is beyond reproach. Finally, he always answers my questions and is there to help in emergency situations."

chad hitchens

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere and a pleasure to do business with highly recommend!!!!!"

Bowman Family

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is hands down the best agent I have had pleasure of doing business with! Glad I made the switch!!!"

Jeremiah Barnes

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is a simply a fantastic person to work with!"

Jeremy Renken

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is a good honest family man that will take of your family like he takes care of his own. Make sure to check out Bryan for your insurance needs!"

Allie Ruff

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan goes above and beyond for his customers. He has an awesome personality and always willing to go the extra mile. He is a family man with a strong faith and you know you will get exceptional customer service from him."