Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bryan Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bryan Clark

5 out of 5 (218 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maddie Power

Maddie Power

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and amazing staff! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ruben Reinertsen

Ruben Reinertsen

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect!"
Profile photo of Tracy Meyer

Tracy Meyer

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Korbin Wagenbach

Korbin Wagenbach

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice staff!"
Profile photo of Lucas Konczyk

Lucas Konczyk

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people and even better service!"
Profile photo of Ryan Boyd

Ryan Boyd

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly service every time I call!! Donna Boyd and Aleck Bailey we’re always able to help me with whatever my needs are I give them both five stars!!"
Profile photo of Drew Jones

Drew Jones

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, easy to talk to. Very helpful with the questions I had."
Profile photo of Morgan Meyer

Morgan Meyer

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great workers! very friendly!"
Profile photo of Doug Donner

Doug Donner

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan has been a great agent to work with. His entire staff has been very helpful and pleasant to communicate with anytime we have a question. My family would recommend Bryan’s State Farm Agency to anyone who is in need of an insurance policy."
Profile photo of Matthew Knobloch

Matthew Knobloch

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan and his team have been phenomenal in assisting with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Wheatley

Kevin Wheatley

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is a great agent and willing help out with whatever needs you have or want. If you have any questions give him a call and you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Cindy Keller

Cindy Keller

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Clark and his office staff are wonderful to work with. We have been with State Farm throughout the majority of our marriage and my husband and I have always felt that this company has taken care of our needs with wonderful service, and that they care about us on a personal level. We highly recommend Bryan Clark and his office for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jason Wingate

Jason Wingate

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't recommend Bryan Clark enough. Would be hard pressed to find someone who will work harder for you than him. Top notch in all areas!"
Profile photo of Pete D

Pete D

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Clark’s hard work ethic coupled with his vast knowledge of the insurance industry is unmatched.He actually listens to the needs of his clients and makes sure that their coverage meets those needs.His honesty is beyond reproach. Finally, he always answers my questions and is there to help in emergency situations."
Profile photo of chad hitchens

chad hitchens

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great atmosphere and a pleasure to do business with highly recommend!!!!!"
Profile photo of Bowman Family

Bowman Family

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is hands down the best agent I have had pleasure of doing business with! Glad I made the switch!!!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Barnes

Jeremiah Barnes

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is a simply a fantastic person to work with!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Renken

Jeremy Renken

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan is a good honest family man that will take of your family like he takes care of his own. Make sure to check out Bryan for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Allie Ruff

Allie Ruff

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan goes above and beyond for his customers. He has an awesome personality and always willing to go the extra mile. He is a family man with a strong faith and you know you will get exceptional customer service from him."
Profile photo of Gary Warren

Gary Warren

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan was fantastic to deal with on the phone. He was both super knowledgeable as well as friendly. He also doesn’t have that used car salesman vibe, which is nice as customers don’t like that constant up sell act. I highly recommend him for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gilbert Schriber

Gilbert Schriber

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 50 years. We started when Woody Jones was our agent. We have submitted very few claims for the time we have been with them. There has never been a problem with the claims. I recently had my wife contact them while I was on a trip. I had a flat tire while out on the interstate. I don't have a sufficient Jack for the truck we have, plus the labor involved would have been too much for this 78 year old man. In less than an hour someone was there changing my tire. My wife didn't have to worry and I made to my destination."
Profile photo of Tricia Francis

Tricia Francis

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always keep us updated and give wonderful service. Just wish they'd always get my name right, it's Tricia not Patricia!🙃"
Profile photo of Gabriel König

Gabriel König

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Right at the beginning, I was accompanied by a very nice and motivated employee, his name is Aleck Bailey. I can only recommend this employee because he always helped me and answered all my questions. And now I have a great car insurance and can drive around safely thanks again to Aleck Bailey!!!"
Profile photo of Carolyne Belhomme

Carolyne Belhomme

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bryan Clark was friendly and courteous. He showed his concern for me after the loss of my husband. He gave me the coverage I need at the lowest cost. My husband and I have been with State Farm Insurance for many years and they have always treated us well."
Profile photo of Griffen Jodlowski

Griffen Jodlowski

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly faces, happy to help!"